Well hello there dear reader, and welcome to my new page.

How are you? Did you have a good day? You’re here for a reason. Whether it’s because your my friend; you’re interested in travel, food, doing things; you’re bored at work or you accidentally clicked on this link. Whatever the reason, welcome! I hope I can help you – if you can’t find what you’re looking for, let me know and I’ll see what I can do for you.

So, this all began as a bit of a pipe dream, and I was encouraged by a very special person in my life. Someone whom could only see the good in me; all the potential. Thank goodness he saw something, as my life has become about documenting the interesting things that I love to do. I hope you enjoy them as much as me and that I can show you that anything is possible.

Do you want travel on the cheap? I’ll have some hints and tips.

Do you want to look at pretty pictures of food while reading reviews? I’ll try my best to provide.

Want to know what you should be doing in a certain city or country? Message me or leave a comment and between us, we’ll do our best to help you.

I am not good with the taking of pictures, but I love what I do, so please excuse the pictures and follow me on a journey around the world 😀

 

